link title from source date
1Lakota & Native Resistance March with Deep Green Resistance Lock Down @EternalTortoiseyoutube.comAug 26, 2012retweet
1Small Comic@EternalTortoisesmallcomic.tumblr.comAug 24, 2012retweet
1Infinite Minds - Learning 2.0 - The Tangerine Technique@EternalTortoiseinfiniteminds.infoAug 22, 2012retweet
1Small Comic@EternalTortoisesmallcomic.tumblr.comAug 22, 2012retweet
1YouTube - Bob Dylan - I Threw It All Away (Live The Johnny Cash TV Sho@EternalTortoiseyoutube.comAug 21, 2012retweet
1Small Comic@EternalTortoisesmallcomic.tumblr.comAug 21, 2012retweet
1That's the way it crumbles... cookie-wise@EternalTortoisebillywilder.tumblr.comAug 20, 2012retweet
1Small Comic@EternalTortoisesmallcomic.tumblr.comAug 20, 2012retweet
1Enui@EternalTortoiseenui.tumblr.comAug 18, 2012retweet
2The Eternal Tortoise Vol. 4 Issue #15 |@EternalTortoisetet.eternaltortoise.comAug 18, 2012retweet
1Obama Video@EternalTortoisewhosin.comAug 17, 2012retweet
1Obama Wants To Cut Medicare, Social Security? - YouTube@EternalTortoiseyoutube.comAug 17, 2012retweet
1http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wv9csWndMMs@EternalTortoiseyoutube.comAug 16, 2012retweet
1Small Comic@EternalTortoisesmallcomic.tumblr.comAug 16, 2012retweet
2Small Comic@EternalTortoisesmallcomic.tumblr.comAug 15, 2012retweet
1Small Comic@EternalTortoisesmallcomic.tumblr.comAug 14, 2012retweet
2Small Comic@EternalTortoisesmallcomic.tumblr.comAug 13, 2012retweet
1Heidi Bjork Art@EternalTortoiseheidibjork.comAug 12, 2012retweet
1Adventuresome – comics on the internet – updated twice weakly - Ea@EternalTortoiseadventuresome.caAug 12, 2012retweet
1Small Comic@EternalTortoisesmallcomic.tumblr.comAug 11, 2012retweet
1bulletpaw a comic trip #2 | Bulletpaw@EternalTortoisebulletpaw.wordpress.comAug 11, 2012retweet
1ebbits - pronounced "ebbits"@EternalTortoiseebbits.netAug 10, 2012retweet
1Comics Article@EternalTortoisewhosin.comAug 10, 2012retweet
2Small Comic@EternalTortoisesmallcomic.tumblr.comAug 10, 2012retweet
2Small Comic@EternalTortoisesmallcomic.tumblr.comAug 09, 2012retweet
1http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y3Qz9LwzMN4@EternalTortoiseyoutube.comAug 09, 2012retweet
1Evan Hughes Art@EternalTortoiseevanhughesart.tumblr.comAug 09, 2012retweet
1Small Comic@EternalTortoisesmallcomic.tumblr.comAug 09, 2012retweet
3The Eternal Tortoise Vol. 4 Issue #14 |@EternalTortoisetet.eternaltortoise.comAug 08, 2012retweet
1Comedy Article@EternalTortoisewhosin.comAug 08, 2012retweet
1Twitter / EternalTortoise: here's my first twit pic ever ...@EternalTortoisetwitter.comAug 08, 2012retweet
1Bad Oranges - Sick Earth@EternalTortoisebadoranges.netAug 07, 2012retweet
1Small Comic@EternalTortoisesmallcomic.tumblr.comAug 07, 2012retweet
1Small Comic@EternalTortoisesmallcomic.tumblr.comAug 07, 2012retweet
1Small Comic@EternalTortoisesmallcomic.tumblr.comAug 06, 2012retweet
1Ras Puma@EternalTortoiseraspuma.tumblr.comAug 05, 2012retweet
1Pizza Church@EternalTortoisecatfur2.tumblr.comAug 05, 2012retweet
1The Eternal Tortoise Vol. 4 Issue #13 |@EternalTortoisetet.eternaltortoise.comAug 02, 2012retweet
2Small Comic@EternalTortoisesmallcomic.tumblr.comAug 01, 2012retweet
1Fred Willie's Carefree Blog | Also earlier I purchased two sliced of 9@EternalTortoisefriedrichwilhelm.tumblr.comJul 30, 2012retweet
1Swing It!, Starting a new, quick, little story. We’re going...@EternalTortoisetheferdescape.tumblr.comJul 29, 2012retweet
1The Eternal Tortoise Vol. 4 Issue #12 |@EternalTortoisetet.eternaltortoise.comJul 28, 2012retweet
1Phrases to Pages «@EternalTortoiseprontocomics.wordpress.comJul 27, 2012retweet
1Small Comic@EternalTortoisesmallcomic.tumblr.comJul 26, 2012retweet
1Welcome to Quinta Da Vinha@EternalTortoisequinta-da-vinha.comJul 23, 2012retweet
1granularbastard: Homes and dwellings of various...@EternalTortoisekindagamey.tumblr.comJul 22, 2012retweet
1Art From an Urban Monkey - Oh todd!… always exaggerating… what a b@EternalTortoisecoolcolors.tumblr.comJul 22, 2012retweet
1Demonagerie, Reims, B. m., ms. 0993, f. 254v. Bartholomaeus...@EternalTortoisedemonagerie.tumblr.comJul 22, 2012retweet
1Small Comic@EternalTortoisesmallcomic.tumblr.comJul 21, 2012retweet
1Meteor Hunter, Page 9@EternalTortoisemeteorhunter.tumblr.comJul 21, 2012retweet
17/19 Glen Ford, Obama as Effective Evil? | The Majority Report with Sa@EternalTortoisemajority.fmJul 21, 2012retweet
3The Eternal Tortoise Vol. 4 Issue #11 |@EternalTortoisetet.eternaltortoise.comJul 20, 2012retweet
1Small Comic@EternalTortoisesmallcomic.tumblr.comJul 19, 2012retweet
1Armando Iannucci reveals storyline of new Alan Partridge film | Media @EternalTortoiseguardian.co.ukJul 19, 2012retweet
1Small Comic@EternalTortoisesmallcomic.tumblr.comJul 15, 2012retweet
1Small Comic@EternalTortoisesmallcomic.tumblr.comJul 14, 2012retweet
1Small Comic@EternalTortoisesmallcomic.tumblr.comJul 13, 2012retweet
1Small Comic@EternalTortoisesmallcomic.tumblr.comJul 12, 2012retweet
1Small Comic@EternalTortoisesmallcomic.tumblr.comJul 11, 2012retweet
1Small Comic@EternalTortoisesmallcomic.tumblr.comJul 08, 2012retweet
1Small Comic@EternalTortoisesmallcomic.tumblr.comJul 06, 2012retweet
1The Eternal Tortoise Vol. 4 Issue #10 |@EternalTortoisetet.eternaltortoise.comJun 30, 2012retweet
1Small Comic@EternalTortoisesmallcomic.tumblr.comJun 28, 2012retweet
1http://www.majority.fm/@EternalTortoisemajority.fmJun 28, 2012retweet
1New Solar Cell Targets the 40% of Sun’s Energy That Others Miss | Sm@EternalTortoiseblogs.smithsonianmag.comJun 23, 2012retweet
4The Eternal Tortoise Vol. 4 Issue #8 |@EternalTortoisetet.eternaltortoise.comJun 23, 2012retweet
1The Eternal Tortoise Vol. 4 Issue #7 |@EternalTortoisetet.eternaltortoise.comJun 21, 2012retweet
1Simpsons Creator Matt Groening Ends Life in Hell Comic Strip@EternalTortoiselaughingsquid.comJun 20, 2012retweet
3Small Comic@EternalTortoisesmallcomic.tumblr.comJun 19, 2012retweet
1tina vey@EternalTortoisetinavey.comJun 17, 2012retweet
3The Eternal Tortoise Vol. 4 Issue #6 |@EternalTortoisetet.eternaltortoise.comJun 16, 2012retweet
1The Eternal Tortoise Vol. 4 Issue #5 |@EternalTortoisetet.eternaltortoise.comJun 14, 2012retweet
1Small Comic@EternalTortoisesmallcomic.tumblr.comJun 14, 2012retweet
1Bloomberg Cuts Threaten Thousands With Eviction as NYC Homeless Popula@EternalTortoisedemocracynow.orgJun 13, 2012retweet
1Small Comic@EternalTortoisesmallcomic.tumblr.comJun 12, 2012retweet
1Crumbs of Society@EternalTortoisecrumbsofsociety.tumblr.comJun 12, 2012retweet
2Small Comic@EternalTortoisesmallcomic.tumblr.comJun 08, 2012retweet
2The Eternal Tortoise Vol. 4 Issue #4 |@EternalTortoisetet.eternaltortoise.comJun 08, 2012retweet
1Bring Me the Head of David Dixon@EternalTortoisebringmetheheadofdaviddixon.comJun 07, 2012retweet
1Graham Chaffee@EternalTortoisegschaffeetattoos.tumblr.comJun 07, 2012retweet
1Caveman Agent - a webcomic | Snack II@EternalTortoisecavemanagent.comJun 07, 2012retweet
1Chris Elliott Is Depressed And Drinking Heavily @ TeamCoco.com@EternalTortoiseteamcoco.comJun 07, 2012retweet
1The Goose Egg | The Goose Egg Guide to Striking It Rich@EternalTortoisethegooseegg.tumblr.comJun 06, 2012retweet
1tytlive - YouTube@EternalTortoiseyoutube.comJun 06, 2012retweet
1Phoebe's Mirror, As the most social apes, we inhabit a mirror-world...@EternalTortoisephoebespanier.tumblr.comJun 06, 2012retweet
1Small Comic@EternalTortoisesmallcomic.tumblr.comJun 04, 2012retweet
1Quiet Mule@EternalTortoisequietmule.tumblr.comJun 03, 2012retweet
1Twitter / 57UN: Please someone explain me,@EternalTortoisetwitter.comMay 31, 2012retweet
1Downhill@EternalTortoisescannedlife.tumblr.comMay 31, 2012retweet
1Graham Chaffee - Here are the next few pages; these are 39-45 -...@EternalTortoisegschaffeetattoos.tumblr.comMay 30, 2012retweet
1edgar r mcherly - holdon@EternalTortoiseedgarmcherly.comMay 29, 2012retweet
2Small Comic@EternalTortoisesmallcomic.tumblr.comMay 29, 2012retweet
2The Eternal Tortoise Vol. 4 Issue #2 |@EternalTortoisetet.eternaltortoise.comMay 28, 2012retweet
1Small Comic@EternalTortoisesmallcomic.tumblr.comMay 25, 2012retweet
1The Eternal Tortoise Vol. 4 Issue #1 |@EternalTortoisetet.eternaltortoise.comMay 24, 2012retweet
1Corpse Run Comics - Corpse Run 209: United States Porno Service@EternalTortoisecorpseruncomics.comMay 23, 2012retweet
1Beaver & Duck@EternalTortoisebeaverandduck.tumblr.comMay 22, 2012retweet
1Small Comic@EternalTortoisesmallcomic.tumblr.comMay 22, 2012retweet
1Small Comic@EternalTortoisesmallcomic.tumblr.comMay 22, 2012retweet
1YouTube - alan partridge@EternalTortoiseyoutube.comMay 21, 2012retweet

1 2





Webcomictweets rank: #



Follow on Twitter Follow on Facebook
Processing time: 0.4050 seconds