link title from source date
1Daily Kos: Puerto Rico NOT booed at Republican convention@gmcalpindailykos.comAug 28, 2012retweet
2Joss Whedon's S.H.I.E.L.D. Comes to ABC - ComingSoon.net@gmcalpincomingsoon.netAug 28, 2012retweet
1Planetoid #1 - Comics by comiXology@gmcalpincomixology.comAug 27, 2012retweet
1Multiplex #732: Jump@gmcalpinmultiplexcomic.comAug 26, 2012retweet
1Elements: Cherry Heering - Imbibe Magazine@gmcalpinimbibemagazine.comAug 26, 2012retweet
1Sugar as addictive as cocaine, heroin, studies suggest - New York Dail@gmcalpinarticles.nydailynews.comAug 26, 2012retweet
1http://www.amazon.com/Beasts-Southern-Music-Motion-Picture/dp/B008IMY3@gmcalpinamazon.comAug 26, 2012retweet
1The Brokeback Pose@gmcalpinthebrokebackpose.tumblr.comAug 25, 2012retweet
1Prolost - Blog - Your New TV RuinsMovies@gmcalpinprolost.comAug 24, 2012retweet
1http://www.amazon.com/Justice-League-Unlimited-Classic-Collection/dp/B@gmcalpinamazon.comAug 24, 2012retweet
1http://www.amazon.com/The-Culture-Fear-Americans-Minorities/dp/0465003@gmcalpinamazon.comAug 24, 2012retweet
1Multiplex: There and Back Again Lightning Round by Gordon McAlpin » B@gmcalpinkickstarter.comAug 23, 2012retweet
1gmcalpin | This Is My Jam@gmcalpinthisismyjam.comAug 23, 2012retweet
1Post-Converting The Hobbit trailer to 48fps | Luke Letellier@gmcalpinlukeletellier.comAug 23, 2012retweet
1How The Dark Knight Rises Should Have Ended - YouTube@gmcalpinyoutube.comAug 23, 2012retweet
1Eroding middle class falls to 51%, survey finds - latimes.com@gmcalpinlatimes.comAug 23, 2012retweet
1CAPTAIN PLANET - TRAILER - YouTube@gmcalpinyoutube.comAug 23, 2012retweet
1Tropical Storm Isaac Threatens Republican National Convention@gmcalpinhuffingtonpost.comAug 23, 2012retweet
1Multiplex #731: Upstairs, Downstairs@gmcalpinmultiplexcomic.comAug 22, 2012retweet
1Girl Model - Movie Trailers - iTunes@gmcalpintrailers.apple.comAug 22, 2012retweet
3Sexy Fridge? Bad Fridge! Beware THE FRIDGE!@gmcalpintwitchfilm.comAug 22, 2012retweet
1Your Life Is Boring, But You Can Still Write Good Stories - Prodigal M@gmcalpinprodigalmagazine.comAug 22, 2012retweet
1A Full Fact-Check of Niall Ferguson's Very Bad Argument Against Obama @gmcalpintheatlantic.comAug 22, 2012retweet
1The Poster for Steven Spielberg's Lincoln! - ComingSoon.net@gmcalpincomingsoon.netAug 22, 2012retweet
1gmcalpin | This Is My Jam@gmcalpinthisismyjam.comAug 22, 2012retweet
1YouTube - Hem - Not California@gmcalpinyoutube.comAug 21, 2012retweet
1Photo by gmcalpin • Instagram@gmcalpininstagram.comAug 21, 2012retweet
1Multiplex: Deleted Scenes — Trailer Watch: Lawless red band trailer@gmcalpinmultiplexcomic.comAug 21, 2012retweet
1YouTube - Knowing is half the Battle@gmcalpinyoutube.comAug 21, 2012retweet
1http://p.ost.im/p/eWpgvV@gmcalpinp.ost.imAug 21, 2012retweet
1gmcalpin | This Is My Jam@gmcalpinthisismyjam.comAug 21, 2012retweet
1Multiplex: Deleted Scenes — The Multiplex: Chapter 9 eBook is now av@gmcalpinmultiplexcomic.comAug 21, 2012retweet
1Multiplex: There and Back Again Lightning Round by Gordon McAlpin » M@gmcalpinkickstarter.comAug 21, 2012retweet
1Huckabee to Akin: 'Horrible' rapes created some extraordinary people -@gmcalpinlatimes.comAug 21, 2012retweet
1Voice Cast Announced for Cloudy 2: Revenge of the Leftovers - ComingSo@gmcalpincomingsoon.netAug 21, 2012retweet
1Multiplex: There and Back Again Lightning Round by Gordon McAlpin » B@gmcalpinkickstarter.comAug 20, 2012retweet
2With Todd Akin's rape comments, abortion is back in the campaign spotl@gmcalpinwashingtonpost.comAug 20, 2012retweet
1Watch a Deleted Scene From The Avengers - ComingSoon.net@gmcalpincomingsoon.netAug 20, 2012retweet
1Multiplex #730: Dull Boys@gmcalpinmultiplexcomic.comAug 19, 2012retweet
1Tony Scott, Director of 'Top Gun,' Dies in Apparent Suicide | The Wrap@gmcalpinthewrap.comAug 19, 2012retweet
1Mark Millar Updates on Nemesis and The Secret Service - ComingSoon.net@gmcalpincomingsoon.netAug 19, 2012retweet
1Close-up of Chase from panel 7 of “Membership... - I am not a movies@gmcalpingmcalpin.tumblr.comAug 18, 2012retweet
1Multiplex: There and Back Again Lightning Round by Gordon McAlpin » B@gmcalpinkickstarter.comAug 18, 2012retweet
1To the Royal Academy of Farting by Benjamin Franklin, c. 1781@gmcalpinteachingamericanhistory.orgAug 18, 2012retweet
1Heartless Bastards – Arrow by Gordon McAlpin on Spotify@gmcalpinopen.spotify.comAug 18, 2012retweet
1James Gunn In Talks to Direct Marvel’s ‘Guardians of the Galaxy’@gmcalpinslashfilm.comAug 18, 2012retweet
1gmcalpin | This Is My Jam@gmcalpinthisismyjam.comAug 17, 2012retweet
1Trailer Watch: RZA’s The Man with the Iron Fists red band trailer - @gmcalpingmcalpin.tumblr.comAug 17, 2012retweet
1Multiplex: Deleted Scenes — Trailer Watch: RZA’s The Man with the @gmcalpinmultiplexcomic.comAug 17, 2012retweet
1Multiplex: There and Back Again Lightning Round by Gordon McAlpin » B@gmcalpinkickstarter.comAug 17, 2012retweet
1Ciaran Hinds Joins the Game of Thrones Cast - ComingSoon.net@gmcalpincomingsoon.netAug 17, 2012retweet
1The Trailer for Sylvester Stallone's Bullet to the Head! - ComingSoon.@gmcalpincomingsoon.netAug 16, 2012retweet
1Kentucky lawmakers shocked to find evolution in biology tests | Ars Te@gmcalpinarstechnica.comAug 16, 2012retweet
1Multiplex: Deleted Scenes — Trailer Watch: Channing Tatum, Rosario D@gmcalpinmultiplexcomic.comAug 16, 2012retweet
1Marvel's The Avengers 2 is Coming on May 1, 2015 - ComingSoon.net@gmcalpincomingsoon.netAug 16, 2012retweet
1CONSPIRE! » WANTED: Featured Artist for 2013 Comic Art Show@gmcalpincartoonistconspiracy.comAug 16, 2012retweet
1J.J. Abrams Thinks Movies Are Too Expensive | /Film@gmcalpinslashfilm.comAug 16, 2012retweet
1Multiplex #729: Strength in Numbers@gmcalpinmultiplexcomic.comAug 15, 2012retweet
1Sex toy guide for beginners - redeyechicago.com@gmcalpinredeyechicago.comAug 15, 2012retweet
1A Critic’s Case for Critics Who Are Actually Critical - NYTimes.com@gmcalpinwww10.nytimes.comAug 15, 2012retweet
1Disney Cancels Henry Selick's Untitled Stop Motion Feature@gmcalpintwitchfilm.comAug 15, 2012retweet
1Focus Cans Cronenberg's EASTERN PROMISES 2@gmcalpintwitchfilm.comAug 15, 2012retweet
1Multiplex #195: Oh My God@gmcalpinmultiplexcomic.comAug 14, 2012retweet
1Ben Goldacre: Out of the blue and in the pink | Science | The Guardian@gmcalpinguardian.co.ukAug 14, 2012retweet
1What’s So Bad About a Boy Who Wants to Wear a Dress? - NYTimes.com@gmcalpinwww10.nytimes.comAug 14, 2012retweet
1Kill Bill: Vol. 1 Movie Poster #5 - Internet Movie Poster Awards Galle@gmcalpinimpawards.comAug 14, 2012retweet
1List of most expensive films - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia@gmcalpinen.wikipedia.orgAug 14, 2012retweet
1Multiplex: Deleted Scenes — Trailer Watch: Mike Birbiglia’s Sleepw@gmcalpinmultiplexcomic.comAug 14, 2012retweet
1Multiplex: Deleted Scenes — Trailer Watch: Martin McDonagh’s Seven@gmcalpinmultiplexcomic.comAug 14, 2012retweet
1Snap-Seal Tubes@gmcalpinuline.comAug 14, 2012retweet
1Vince Gilligan On The Origins Of "Breaking Bad" - CONAN on TBS - YouTu@gmcalpinyoutube.comAug 14, 2012retweet
1http://www.amazon.com/Bruges-Blu-ray-Combo-Digital-Copy/dp/B004ZJZQGA@gmcalpinamazon.comAug 13, 2012retweet
1Multiplex #728: Customer Service@gmcalpinmultiplexcomic.comAug 12, 2012retweet
1Diacetyl chemical in artificial butter popcorn linked to Alzheimer's p@gmcalpincbsnews.comAug 12, 2012retweet
1http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSXA-rsX7M2aOg3CHHM0GpHb7DemWP@gmcalpint0.gstatic.comAug 12, 2012retweet
1Is Feedburner about to be closed by Google? - TheWayoftheWeb@gmcalpinthewayoftheweb.netAug 11, 2012retweet
1Multiplex: There and Back Again Lightning Round by Gordon McAlpin » P@gmcalpinkickstarter.comAug 10, 2012retweet
1Multiplex: There and Back Again Lightning Round by Gordon McAlpin » B@gmcalpinkickstarter.comAug 10, 2012retweet
1Blick Special Offer! - BLICK art materials@gmcalpindickblick.comAug 10, 2012retweet
1Multiplex: There and Back Again Lightning Round by Gordon McAlpin » B@gmcalpinkickstarter.comAug 09, 2012retweet
1Ohio Man Arrested For Carrying Weapons, Ammo Into Showing Of 'Dark Kni@gmcalpindeadline.comAug 09, 2012retweet
1Multiplex #727: Box Office of the Dead@gmcalpinmultiplexcomic.comAug 08, 2012retweet
1ALF the movie is happening@gmcalpinhitfix.comAug 08, 2012retweet
1Check Out the Trailer and Poster For 3, 2, 1... Frankie Go Boom - Comi@gmcalpincomingsoon.netAug 08, 2012retweet
1Studio Ghibli's FROM UP ON POPPY HILL Australian Trailer Adds Subtitle@gmcalpintwitchfilm.comAug 08, 2012retweet
1The Trouble with the Curve Trailer is Here - ComingSoon.net@gmcalpincomingsoon.netAug 07, 2012retweet
1Photo by joerules • Instagram@gmcalpininstagram.comAug 07, 2012retweet
1Joss Whedon is on board for The Avengers 2|The Beat@gmcalpincomicsbeat.comAug 07, 2012retweet
1Multiplex: Deleted Scenes — Trailer Watch: Kathryn Bigelow’s Zero @gmcalpinmultiplexcomic.comAug 06, 2012retweet
4Multiplex #726: The Wizard's Apprentice, Part Two@gmcalpinmultiplexcomic.comAug 05, 2012retweet
1Multiplex: Deleted Scenes — Trailer Watch: Trailer for Kirikou: Men @gmcalpinmultiplexcomic.comAug 05, 2012retweet
1First Trailer For Ocelot's KIRIKOU: MEN AND WOMEN!@gmcalpintwitchfilm.comAug 05, 2012retweet
1gmcalpin | This Is My Jam@gmcalpinthisismyjam.comAug 05, 2012retweet
1megan rosalarian gedris@gmcalpinrosalarian.tumblr.comAug 05, 2012retweet
1The Non-Adventures of Wonderella » Archive » BOYCOTT Meets World@gmcalpinnonadventures.comAug 04, 2012retweet
1Watch Stop-motion Fan Film BATMAN: DARK KNIGHTFALL@gmcalpintwitchfilm.comAug 04, 2012retweet
1Quentin Tarantino, Martin Scorsese, Woody Allen, Francis Ford Coppola @gmcalpinslashfilm.comAug 03, 2012retweet
1This is probably the best-looking Godzilla comic you've ever read@gmcalpinio9.comAug 03, 2012retweet
1Rumor Control: Kickstarter _Not_ Banning Retailer Rewards (But Bulk Tr@gmcalpincomicsbeat.comAug 03, 2012retweet
1International Poster for Rian Johnson's Looper - ComingSoon.net@gmcalpincomingsoon.netAug 03, 2012retweet

« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next »




Gordon McAlpin

Webcomictweets rank: #91



Follow on Twitter Follow on Facebook
Processing time: 0.6986 seconds