link title from source date
13The Bear - A first time parent's journey. by Ryan Sohmer — Kickstart@sohmerkickstarter.comAug 27, 2012retweet
1Least I Could Do: the Comic » Comic Archive » August 27th, 2012@sohmerleasticoulddo.comAug 27, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #336 by Cat Farris@sohmerthe-gutters.comAug 22, 2012retweet
1Twitter / sohmer: I HAVE A TURTLE WEARING A ...@sohmertwitter.comAug 18, 2012retweet
1Twitter / sohmer: Trying a Replacement: ...@sohmertwitter.comAug 18, 2012retweet
1Twitter / sohmer: @s_ungz is doing a great job ...@sohmertwitter.comAug 17, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #333 by Neal Adams@sohmerthe-gutters.comAug 15, 2012retweet
1Why me? Why not that guy? - :: LEAST I COULD DO FORUM ::@sohmerforums.leasticoulddo.comAug 14, 2012retweet
4REMEMBERING JOE KUBERT | DC Comics@sohmerdccomics.comAug 13, 2012retweet
1Least I Could Do: the Comic » Comic Archive » August 13th, 2012@sohmerleasticoulddo.comAug 13, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #332 by Agnes Garbowska@sohmerthe-gutters.comAug 13, 2012retweet
1Least I Could Do: the Comic » Comic Archive » August 8th, 2012@sohmerleasticoulddo.comAug 08, 2012retweet
1Least I Could Do: the Shop@sohmershop.blindferret.comAug 07, 2012retweet
1Twitter / sohmer: Why am I in Winnipeg? ...@sohmertwitter.comAug 06, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #328 by Adam Withers@sohmerthe-gutters.comAug 03, 2012retweet
1Least I Could Do: the Comic » Comic Archive » August 1st, 2012@sohmerleasticoulddo.comAug 01, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #327 by Jeff Simpson@sohmerthe-gutters.comAug 01, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #326 by Shane White@sohmerthe-gutters.comJul 30, 2012retweet
1Twitter / @sohmert.coJul 26, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #324 by Ron Salas@sohmerthe-gutters.comJul 25, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #323 by Amancay Nahuelpan@sohmerthe-gutters.comJul 23, 2012retweet
4Blind Ferret Entertainment@sohmerblindferret.comJul 18, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #321 by Mike Collins@sohmerthe-gutters.comJul 18, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #320 by Michael Lee Harris@sohmerthe-gutters.comJul 17, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #319 by Steve Uy@sohmerthe-gutters.comJul 12, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #318 by Ryan Lee@sohmerthe-gutters.comJul 10, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #317 by Rachel Idzerda@sohmerthe-gutters.comJul 09, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #314 by Kris Carter@sohmerthe-gutters.comJul 02, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #313 by Benoit Serrou@sohmerthe-gutters.comJun 29, 2012retweet
1http://www.amazon.com/LEGO-Star-Wars-Death-10188/dp/B002EEP3NO/@sohmeramazon.comJun 28, 2012retweet
2The Bear@sohmeratinybear.tumblr.comJun 28, 2012retweet
1Twitter / sohmer: Busy day... http://t.co/vv@sohmertwitter.comJun 26, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #311 by Eduardo Garcia@sohmerthe-gutters.comJun 25, 2012retweet
1Men's Titanium and Silver Link Bracelet - Gemologica, A Fine Online Je@sohmergemologica.comJun 22, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #310 by Cory Smith@sohmerthe-gutters.comJun 22, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #309 by Steven Hughes@sohmerthe-gutters.comJun 20, 2012retweet
1BookBook for iPad - BookBook for iPad - Twelve South@sohmertwelvesouth.comJun 19, 2012retweet
1Twitter / sohmer: 3 seconds later, shit got@sohmertwitter.comJun 18, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #308 by Joe Ruff@sohmerthe-gutters.comJun 18, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #307 by David Stoll@sohmerthe-gutters.comJun 15, 2012retweet
1Your Very Own Fwoosh - Looking for Group Forums@sohmerforums.lfgcomic.comJun 13, 2012retweet
3Gutters - Issue #306 by Ryan Lee@sohmerthe-gutters.comJun 13, 2012retweet
1Game of Thrones Mechandise - HBO Shows | Official HBO UK Shop@sohmerstore.hbouk.comJun 12, 2012retweet
1Tony Awards 2012 - Neil Patrick Harris - Opening Number - YouTube@sohmeryoutube.comJun 11, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #305 by Mohammad F. Haque@sohmerthe-gutters.comJun 11, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #303 by Jainai Jeffries@sohmerthe-gutters.comJun 06, 2012retweet
1Twitter / sohmer: @MidtownComics has Gutters@sohmertwitter.comJun 05, 2012retweet
1Mark Hall To Auction Of His One Of A Kind Avengers Desk For Charity@sohmercomicbookmovie.comJun 04, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #302 by Andrew Huerta@sohmerthe-gutters.comJun 04, 2012retweet
1Twitter / sohmer: @lartist may have designed@sohmertwitter.comJun 01, 2012retweet
2The Gutters for iPad on the iTunes App Store@sohmeritunes.apple.comJun 01, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #301 by David Green@sohmerthe-gutters.comJun 01, 2012retweet
3Gutters - Issue #300 by Nick Cardy@sohmerthe-gutters.comMay 30, 2012retweet
1More LFG? - Looking for Group Forums@sohmerforums.lfgcomic.comMay 29, 2012retweet
3Gutters - Issue #299 by Shane White@sohmerthe-gutters.comMay 29, 2012retweet
1Twitter / sohmer: If I were a Simpsons chara@sohmertwitter.comMay 25, 2012retweet
1Twitter / sohmer: The only kid that's liked@sohmertwitter.comMay 25, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #298 by Anna-Maria Jung@sohmerthe-gutters.comMay 24, 2012retweet
1Twitter / sohmer: I'm cracking it open. http@sohmertwitter.comMay 23, 2012retweet
1Least I Could Do: the Comic » Comic Archive » May 23rd, 2012@sohmerleasticoulddo.comMay 23, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #297 by Will Perkins@sohmerthe-gutters.comMay 23, 2012retweet
1Quebec's tuition price tags match up to the rest of Canada: Graphic | @sohmernews.nationalpost.comMay 22, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #296 by Natalie Nourigat@sohmerthe-gutters.comMay 21, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #295 by Daniel Schneider@sohmerthe-gutters.comMay 18, 2012retweet
1Who Watches The Watchmen Toaster? | Bleeding Cool Comic Book, Movies a@sohmerbleedingcool.comMay 15, 2012retweet
1Twitter / sohmer: Who's old enough to rememb ...@sohmertwitter.comMay 15, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #293 by Walter Ostlie@sohmerthe-gutters.comMay 14, 2012retweet
1Free Comic Book Day 2012 at the 4th Wall - YouTube@sohmeryoutube.comMay 11, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #292 by Kyle Shold@sohmerthe-gutters.comMay 11, 2012retweet
4Disassembled on Vimeo@sohmervimeo.comMay 10, 2012retweet
2Gutters | Facebook@sohmerfacebook.comMay 07, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #290 by Lar deSouza@sohmerthe-gutters.comMay 07, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #289 by Ryan Lee@sohmerthe-gutters.comMay 04, 2012retweet
1CLASSE wants free tuition, special tax on banks | CTV Montreal@sohmermontreal.ctv.caMay 03, 2012retweet
1Least I Could Do: the Comic » Comic Archive » May 3rd, 2012@sohmerleasticoulddo.comMay 03, 2012retweet
1http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x3tedlWs1XY@sohmeryoutube.comMay 03, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #287 by Sebastiàn Cichon@sohmerthe-gutters.comApr 30, 2012retweet
1Twitter / sohmer: Hello bacon wrapped corn. ...@sohmertwitter.comApr 27, 2012retweet
1Twitter / sohmer: This is happening. Red Bul ...@sohmertwitter.comApr 27, 2012retweet
3Sohmer.com@sohmersohmer.comApr 20, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #283 by Allen Gladfelter@sohmerthe-gutters.comApr 20, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #282 by Bachan Bachan@sohmerthe-gutters.comApr 18, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #281 by James Silvani@sohmerthe-gutters.comApr 16, 2012retweet
1Roger Langridge’s Unseen Muppet Shows To Finally See Print In July |@sohmerbleedingcool.comApr 13, 2012retweet
1Twitter / sohmer: Dear Chicago, I love you. ...@sohmertwitter.comApr 13, 2012retweet
1Twitter / sohmer: Yep. This happened. http:/ ...@sohmertwitter.comApr 13, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #279 by Jainai Jeffries@sohmerthe-gutters.comApr 11, 2012retweet
1Least I Could Do: the Comic » Comic Archive » Circumspection@sohmerleasticoulddo.comApr 10, 2012retweet
1Gutters: the Shop@sohmershop.blindferret.comApr 09, 2012retweet
1Today in Hilarious Nerd Assholery - Topless Robot@sohmertoplessrobot.comApr 06, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #277 by Jason Brown@sohmerthe-gutters.comApr 06, 2012retweet
1Least I Could Do: the Comic » Comic Archive » April 4th, 2012@sohmerleasticoulddo.comApr 04, 2012retweet
1Least I Could Do: the Comic » Comic Archive » April 3rd, 2012@sohmerleasticoulddo.comApr 03, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #275 by Becky Dreistadt@sohmerthe-gutters.comApr 01, 2012retweet
1Twitter / sohmer: @BlindFerretENT you're wel ...@sohmertwitter.comMar 31, 2012retweet
1Gutters - Issue #273 by Patrick Thomas Parnell@sohmerthe-gutters.comMar 28, 2012retweet
1Star Pirates Comic@sohmerstarpiratescomic.netMar 27, 2012retweet
3Gutters - Issue #272 by Josh Adams@sohmerthe-gutters.comMar 26, 2012retweet
1I Must Do This, Now Available - :: LEAST I COULD DO FORUM ::@sohmerforums.leasticoulddo.comMar 25, 2012retweet
1Least I Could Do: the Comic » Comic Archive » March 23rd, 2012@sohmerleasticoulddo.comMar 23, 2012retweet

1 2 3 4 5




Ryan Sohmer

Webcomictweets rank: #6



Follow on Twitter Follow on Facebook
Processing time: 0.4691 seconds