link title from source date
2She Made Me A Man | Rasputin Catamite Webcomic@velvetrasputinrasputincatamite.comAug 28, 2012retweet
3Rasputin Barxotka Webcomic » The Fiance@velvetrasputinbarxotka.comAug 27, 2012retweet
1Physician: End The ‘War On Pubic Hair’ « CBS Seattle@velvetrasputinseattle.cbslocal.comAug 15, 2012retweet
1Punchfork@velvetrasputinpunchfork.comAug 14, 2012retweet
1Iris Chacon Playboy Special - YouTube@velvetrasputinyoutube.comAug 14, 2012retweet
3Rasputin Barxotka@velvetrasputinbarxotka.comAug 12, 2012retweet
2Upir's Mark and the Catnosed-Chick » HEYYEYAAEYAAAEYAEYAA@velvetrasputinupirsmark.comAug 12, 2012retweet
1Create your Google Sitemap Online - XML Sitemaps Generator@velvetrasputinxml-sitemaps.comAug 12, 2012retweet
1Captain Pronin Superstar! Episode - 1! (English subtitles) - YouTube@velvetrasputinyoutube.comAug 10, 2012retweet
1Captain Pronin in the USA! Episode - 2! ( English subtitles) - YouTube@velvetrasputinyoutube.comAug 10, 2012retweet
2Old School Rasputin Barxotka - Perfect Couple@velvetrasputinbarxotka.thecomicseries.comAug 08, 2012retweet
2#VelvetRasputin on deviantART@velvetrasputinvelvetrasputin.deviantart.comAug 08, 2012retweet
2Fruity Words | Rasputin Catamite Webcomic@velvetrasputinrasputincatamite.comAug 07, 2012retweet
1KONTRUST - Sock 'n' Doll | Napalm Records - YouTube@velvetrasputinyoutube.comAug 07, 2012retweet
2msnNOW - That Headline is My Jam | Facebook@velvetrasputinfacebook.comAug 07, 2012retweet
2Es caló frío en Rusia » Patronímico@velvetrasputines.barxotka.comAug 06, 2012retweet
3Rasputin Barxotka Webcomic » Guest Comic by Jaeden Janicky: The S@velvetrasputinbarxotka.comAug 06, 2012retweet
3Rasputin Barxotka Webcomic » End Of Story Followed By A Review@velvetrasputinbarxotka.comAug 05, 2012retweet
1Character Age Meme for Lucky by =vaslittlecrow on deviantART@velvetrasputinvaslittlecrow.deviantart.comAug 05, 2012retweet
2Dmitri Is A Sex God | Rasputin Catamite Webcomic@velvetrasputinrasputincatamite.comAug 01, 2012retweet
1pazlowq's poll: A FRIEND'S COUSIN STARTS DATING A COWORKER OF HERS. TH@velvetrasputinpazlowq.deviantart.comJul 31, 2012retweet
2Es caló frío en Rusia@velvetrasputines.barxotka.comJul 31, 2012retweet
2Steam Punk Gorgon by =vaslittlecrow on deviantART@velvetrasputinvaslittlecrow.deviantart.comJul 30, 2012retweet
2vaslittlecrow on deviantART@velvetrasputinvaslittlecrow.deviantart.comJul 30, 2012retweet
2Magenta the Witchgirl Practicing Magick by =vaslittlecrow on deviantAR@velvetrasputinvaslittlecrow.deviantart.comJul 30, 2012retweet
1Twitter / velvetrasputin: I was asked to verify that ...@velvetrasputintwitter.comJul 29, 2012retweet
2Es caló frío en Rusia » Rasputin Barxotka traducida al español@velvetrasputines.barxotka.comJul 29, 2012retweet
2D'Lannie - Arms Wide Open (Official Video) - YouTube@velvetrasputinyoutube.comJul 29, 2012retweet
2VAS Littlecrow:You Don’t Have To Be A Realist To Be A Cartoonist |@velvetrasputinvaslittlecrow.comJul 28, 2012retweet
1Upir's Mark and the Catnosed-Chick » Because Ikea Never Responded@velvetrasputinupirsmark.comJul 28, 2012retweet
4Upir's Mark and the Catnosed-Chick@velvetrasputinupirsmark.comJul 27, 2012retweet
1VINTAGE GENUINE ARMADILLO HARD SHELL HANDBAG/PURSE | eBay@velvetrasputinebay.comJul 24, 2012retweet
2http://rasputincatamite.com/archive/2012-07-25-auntie-explains-toleran@velvetrasputinrasputincatamite.comJul 24, 2012retweet
2Rasputin Barxotka Webcomic » A Knife For Dishonor@velvetrasputinbarxotka.comJul 22, 2012retweet
2Rasputin Barxotka Webcomic » Jane’s Rendition of Tsar@velvetrasputinbarxotka.comJul 22, 2012retweet
1Rasputin Barxotka Webcomic » Honor@velvetrasputinbarxotka.comJul 22, 2012retweet
5Upir's Mark and the Catnosed-Chick » It takes a week in comic tim@velvetrasputinupirsmark.comJul 22, 2012retweet
1Dulzura Borincana - Seduce Tu Paladar@velvetrasputindulzuraborincana.comJul 18, 2012retweet
1William Shatner - Major Tom (Coming Home) - YouTube@velvetrasputinyoutube.comJul 18, 2012retweet
1YouTube - William Shatner Sings "F**k You"@velvetrasputinyoutube.comJul 18, 2012retweet
1YouTube - [PMV] Wu-Tang Clan - Shame on a Nigga@velvetrasputinyoutube.comJul 18, 2012retweet
2Molly Is Sick » Emily Rose – Continually Growing@velvetrasputinemilyrose.coJul 16, 2012retweet
1Rasputin Barxotka Webcomic » Claims Of Dishonor@velvetrasputinbarxotka.comJul 15, 2012retweet
1Rasputin Barxotka Webcomic » It Needs To Hurt@velvetrasputinbarxotka.comJul 15, 2012retweet
2Untangling Zoya's Hair, plus Upir's Mark and the Catnosed Chick - YouT@velvetrasputinyoutube.comJul 15, 2012retweet
1Velvet Rasputin Info:The Velvet Rasputin Lab Has Merged Into the Upirs@velvetrasputinvelvetrasput.infoJul 14, 2012retweet
2Rasputin Barxokta - Television Tropes & Idioms@velvetrasputintvtropes.orgJul 13, 2012retweet
1Video - Breaking News Videos from CNN.com@velvetrasputinedition.cnn.comJul 11, 2012retweet
1Getter and Tsar « { 3D Erotic Art } - Erotic Artists.org@velvetrasputineroticartists.orgJul 11, 2012retweet
2Erotic Art · · · » Erotic Artists.org «@velvetrasputineroticartists.orgJul 11, 2012retweet
2Munchies by =vaslittlecrow on deviantART@velvetrasputinvaslittlecrow.deviantart.comJul 09, 2012retweet
1Rasputin Barxotka Webcomic » Fill De Puta@velvetrasputinbarxotka.comJul 08, 2012retweet
1Velvet Rasputin Info:Schedule Change For Dissident Priest |@velvetrasputinvelvetrasput.infoJul 05, 2012retweet
1Rasputin Barxotka - We are upgrading lots of stuff, including our art.@velvetrasputinbarxotka.comJul 05, 2012retweet
1Rasputin Barxotka - Gibberish Of A Dead Man@velvetrasputinbarxotka.comJul 01, 2012retweet
2VAS Littlecrow:Fluffy Passed Away Today |@velvetrasputinvaslittlecrow.comJun 29, 2012retweet
1deviantART Forum: Physical appearance of ancient Greeks and Romans@velvetrasputinforum.deviantart.comJun 21, 2012retweet
2The Kids Are Back | Rasputin Catamite@velvetrasputinrasputincatamite.comJun 20, 2012retweet
2Free Fantasy Book@velvetrasputinfreefantasybook.comJun 20, 2012retweet
1Rasputin Barxotka - June Mostly NSFW Sketch Dump!@velvetrasputinbarxotka.comJun 20, 2012retweet
1The Quick and Dirty Life of Fritz Fargo -@velvetrasputinfritzfargo.comJun 20, 2012retweet
1y!Gallery :: Yaoi Gallery@velvetrasputiny-gallery.netJun 18, 2012retweet
1Twitter / velvetrasputin: To be fair... I totally wa@velvetrasputintwitter.comJun 18, 2012retweet
1Rasputin Barxotka - Justice Shall Be Served@velvetrasputinbarxotka.comJun 17, 2012retweet
1marlowe1: Oh no. Not again. The rape meme.@velvetrasputinmarlowe1.livejournal.comJun 17, 2012retweet
1Rasputin Barxotka - Bonus Comic: The Honesty of the Insolent@velvetrasputinbarxotka.comJun 14, 2012retweet
1http://legitcash.com/morphrss/1317121217/400/tits_boobs_huge_boobs_1.j@velvetrasputinlegitcash.comJun 14, 2012retweet
1http://www.quebebota.com/wp-content/uploads/mvbthumbs/img_4329_big-nat@velvetrasputinquebebota.comJun 14, 2012retweet
1http://www.bestbreastsandbuttsblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/08/3625@velvetrasputinbestbreastsandbuttsblog.comJun 14, 2012retweet
1http://spydersden.files.wordpress.com/2010/09/a97197_g131_9-breast.jpg@velvetrasputinspydersden.files.wordpress.comJun 14, 2012retweet
1Twitter / velvetrasputin: I can paint like this: htt@velvetrasputintwitter.comJun 14, 2012retweet
1Rasputin Barxotka - A Perfect Couple@velvetrasputinbarxotka.comJun 13, 2012retweet
1Rasputin Barxotka - Happy Birthday, Loki!@velvetrasputinbarxotka.comJun 13, 2012retweet
1No Strings Attached@velvetrasputinnostringsattachedoct.tumblr.comJun 13, 2012retweet
1Exclusive Full-Length Video and Photos: Blue Sharks Feeding On a Giant@velvetrasputinfieldandstream.comJun 13, 2012retweet
1Rasputin Barxotka - Bonus Page: Everyone Is Marime – Only $110.00 Un@velvetrasputinbarxotka.comJun 13, 2012retweet
2Giving Fluffy a Pill and Painkillers - YouTube@velvetrasputinyoutube.comJun 12, 2012retweet
1http://vaslittlecrow.com/blog/2012/06/12/fluffys-medical-update-a-lot-@velvetrasputinvaslittlecrow.comJun 12, 2012retweet
2VAS Littlecrow:More Ways to Help Fluffy |@velvetrasputinvaslittlecrow.comJun 11, 2012retweet
2Readings for Fluffy | FaeNathara - Pathfinder Shaman@velvetrasputinfaenathara.comJun 11, 2012retweet
2Featured | Webcomics Guide@velvetrasputinwebcomicsguide.comJun 11, 2012retweet
1Rasputin Barxotka - In Definace of the Kris@velvetrasputinbarxotka.comJun 10, 2012retweet
1deviantART: where ART meets application!@velvetrasputindeviantart.comJun 10, 2012retweet
2deviantART Shop Framed Wall Art Prints & Canvas | Digital Art | Painti@velvetrasputindeviantart.comJun 09, 2012retweet
3Vas Littlecrow Wojtanowicz - Google+ - I am heartbroken. My Fluffy may@velvetrasputinplus.google.comJun 09, 2012retweet
1Rasputin Barxotka - Calm Down. She’s Right.@velvetrasputinbarxotka.comJun 03, 2012retweet
1Rasputin Barxotka - Enhancements, Amazing Teachers, Shout Outs and BON@velvetrasputinbarxotka.comJun 03, 2012retweet
1'Miami zombie' attack due to Voodoo curse, girlfriend says@velvetrasputinnow.msn.comMay 31, 2012retweet
1QUOTE: Comics Legend Grant Morrison Calls Out Batman’s Gay Ways / Qu@velvetrasputinqueerty.comMay 30, 2012retweet
1Rasputin Barxotka - Goluboi Boy@velvetrasputinbarxotka.comMay 27, 2012retweet
1Rasputin Barxotka - Goluboi Boy@velvetrasputinbarxotka.comMay 27, 2012retweet
1Rasputin Barxotka - Goluboi Boy@velvetrasputinbarxotka.comMay 27, 2012retweet
3VAS Littlecrow:Shop |@velvetrasputinvaslittlecrow.comMay 23, 2012retweet
4Es Calo Frio Ruso - Falta Espacio Tanto Como El Respeto@velvetrasputinvaslittlecrow.comMay 22, 2012retweet
1Rasputin Barxotka - She Knows Exactly What To Ask To Make Him Turn Red@velvetrasputinbarxotka.comMay 20, 2012retweet
2vaslittlecrow on deviantART@velvetrasputinvaslittlecrow.deviantart.comMay 20, 2012retweet
2Rasputin Barxotka - “My Big Fat Gypsy Wedding” Versus My Real Wedd@velvetrasputinbarxotka.comMay 19, 2012retweet
3Rasputin Barxotka - Give Us Some Loving! Please Donate.@velvetrasputinbarxotka.comMay 18, 2012retweet
1Rasputin Barxotka Mailing List@velvetrasputinvaslittlecrow.us2.list-manage1.comMay 17, 2012retweet
3Rasputin Barxotka - Advertising On Rasputin Barxotka Can Help You Make@velvetrasputinbarxotka.comMay 17, 2012retweet

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8





Webcomictweets rank: #



Follow on Twitter Follow on Facebook
Processing time: 0.3895 seconds